The Book of Negroes

The Book of Negroes

Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Aunjanue Ellis isAminata Diallo
Aminata Diallo
Lyriq Bent isChekura
Cuba Gooding Jr. isSam Fraunces
Sam Fraunces
Ben Chaplin isJohn Clarkson
John Clarkson
Allan Hawco isSolomon Lindo
Solomon Lindo
Greg Bryk isRobinson Appleby
Robinson Appleby

Video trailer


Kidnapped in Africa and subsequently enslaved in South Carolina, Aminata must navigate a revolution in New York, isolation in Nova Scotia and treacherous jungles of Sierra Leone, in an attempt to secure her freedom in the 19th century.

The Book of Negroes
Original title The Book of Negroes
First air date Jan. 07, 2015
Last air date Feb. 11, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 07, 2015

Similar titles

Time After Time
Famous in Love
Fear the Walking Dead
Z Nation
The Crown
Prison Break
Breaking Bad
Teen Wolf
The Last Ship
Big Little Lies